Cool Stuff in Raleigh

Here is a small sampling of the places we like to go in Raleigh:

Restaurants/Bars/Music

Busy Bee busybeeraleigh.com
Sitti sitti-raleigh.com
Landmark thelandmarktavern.org
The Raleigh Times raleightimesbar.com
Remedy Diner theremediner.com
Slim’s slimsraleigh.com
Tir Na Nog tnnirishpub.com
The Pour House the-pour-house.com
The Berkeley Cafe berkeleycafe.net
Brewmsters brewmastersbarandgrill.com
Roast Grill roastgrill.com
The Borough theboroughraleigh.com
Poole’s Diner poolesdowntowndiner.com
Beasley’s Chicken and Honey ac-restaurants.com/beasleys/
Chuck’s ac-restaurants.com/chucks/
Fox Liquor Bar ac-restaurants.com/fox/
Foundation foundationnc.com
Calavera calaveraraleigh.com
The Pit thepit-raleigh.com
Jibarra jibarra.net
Caffe Luna caffeluna.com
Irregardless Cafe irregardless.com
King’s Barcade kingsbarcade.com
Lincoln Theater lincolntheatre.com
Zely and Ritz zelyandritz.com
Capital Club 16 capitalclub16.com

Shopping

Check out these areas near downtown!
Cameron Village shopcameronvillage.com
Fayetteville St. godowntownraleigh.com
City Market citymarketraleigh.com

Miscellaneous

Carolina Hurricanes hurricanes.nhl.com
North Carolina State University ncsu.edu
Progress Energy Center progressenergycenter.com
CAM Raleigh camraleigh.com
North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences naturalsciences.org
Marbles Kids Museum marbleskidsmuseum.org